Here we have answered the most important questions about the single sign-on in the new Tonie-Account for you.
What does the single sign-on mean for my previously saved content and data?
Everything is available through your Tonie-Account as usual. For example, if you have made purchases in our online shop or uploaded content to your Creative-Tonies, they will still be stored in your profile.
Why do I only see an empty profile after logging in?
Did you use different email addresses for the online shop and mytonies? Our new single sign-on feature has merged accounts with the same email addresses. Accounts with different email addresses are still available as two separate Tonie-Accounts. Simply log in with your other email address. You can delete the empty profile.
Can I still unify my email addresses now?
Unfortunately, this is no longer possible. Of course you can still use your accounts separately – the content and data are still available.
Can I keep two different email addresses/accounts?
Of course you can still use two separate accounts. If you want to switch between mytonies and our online shop, however, you have to log out and log back in.
What happens when I create a new account?
If you create a Tonie-Account now, you will be logged in to mytonies and our online shop with the same account. This way you have full access to the whole Tonie world from the beginning.
What happens if I have forgotten my password?
If you have forgotten your password, you can easily reset it on the login page under ‘Forgotten your password?’. You will then receive an email from us and can then choose a new password.